Posted in Suboxone

Re-Published Site

Good morning!  I apologize for anyone who has stopped by or tried to visit the site over the past month or so but could not access anything.  My computer bit the dust and currently I’m using an older Chromebook (by the way, never waste your money on a Chromebook of any sort!).  Until yesterday, I refused to post or allow access until I was 110% sure that everything would still have at least the same level of security if not more.  So now that I was able to get that taken care of, I’m republishing.  I did not trust the posts that were already available online (I’m well aware of hackers’ abilities).  Please bear with me as I get information back up for you guys.  But as always, in the meantime, if you have direct questions, feel free to contact me at LifeOnSuboxone@gMail.com .

Thanks for stopping by and for your patience!

 

~Liz

Author:

I am a 40 year old, divorced mother of two teenage daughters (thanks for the sympathy!!), plus two dogs who believe they're kids, too. The five of us live south of Atlanta, Ga. If you would like to know anything else, feel free to ask!

Leave a Reply

